Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Basketball Basketball - Men's Varsity vs. Blackman (Away)
-
Father Ryan High School
Tue, Dec 29
Basketball Basketball - Men's Varsity vs. Beech (Away)
-
Father Ryan High School
Wed, Dec 30
Basketball Basketball - Men's Varsity vs. Father Ryan (Away)
-
Father Ryan High School
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Basketball Basketball - Men's Junior Varsity vs. Ensworth (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Basketball Basketball - Women's Varsity vs. Ensworth (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Basketball Basketball - Men's Varsity vs. Ensworth (Home)
-
Pope John Paul II High School
Hockey Hockey vs. Blackman (Away)
Ford Ice Bellevue
Wed, Jan 6
Spring Auditions for Oklahoma
-
Theatre
Hockey Hockey vs. Nolensville (Away)
Ford Ice Bellevue
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Basketball Basketball - Women's Varsity vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Basketball Basketball - Men's Varsity vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
PAC Meeting
-
ZOOM
Wed, Jan 13
Hockey Hockey vs. Centennial (Away)
Ford Ice Bellevue
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Basketball Basketball - Women's Junior Varsity vs. St. Cecilia (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Basketball Basketball - Women's Varsity vs. St. Cecilia (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Basketball Basketball - Women's Varsity vs. Lipscomb Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Basketball Basketball - Men's Varsity vs. Lipscomb Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Wrestling Wrestling vs. Nashville Christian/Ensworth CANCELLED (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Bowling Bowling vs. Women's Individual State (Away)
Smyrna Bowling Center
Bowling Bowling vs. Men's Individual State (Away)
Smyrna Bowling Center
FAB Meeting
-
ZOOM
Fri, Jan 22
Bowling Bowling vs. Women's Team State (Away)
Smyrna Bowling Center
Bowling Bowling vs. Men's Team State (Away)
Smyrna Bowling Center
Bowling Bowling vs. Women's Team Semi-Finals (Away)
Smyrna Bowling Center
Bowling Bowling vs. Men's Team Semi-Finals (Away)
Smyrna Bowling Center
Hockey Hockey vs. MBA (Away)
Ford Ice Antioch
Basketball Basketball - Women's Varsity vs. Father Ryan (Away)
Father Ryan High School
Basketball Basketball - Men's Varsity vs. Father Ryan (Away)
Father Ryan High School
Sat, Jan 23
Wrestling Wrestling vs. Freshman Grand National (Away)
Wilson Central High School
Thu, Feb 4
Sophomore Faith Retreat
-
Our Lady of the Lake Church, 1729 Stop 30 Rd, Hendersonville, TN 37075, USA
Fri, Feb 5
Basketball Basketball - Women's Junior Varsity vs. Harpeth Hall (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Basketball Basketball - Men's Junior Varsity vs. MBA (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Basketball Basketball - Women's Varsity vs. Harpeth Hall (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Basketball Basketball - Men's Varsity vs. MBA (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Sat, Feb 6
Parochial Basketball
-
Main & Aux Gyms
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Men's Varsity vs. Briarwood Christian (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School