Skip To Main Content

Calendar

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 27
Track field Track & Field vs. Freshmen Boys' Meet CANCELLED (Away)
-
Lipscomb Academy
Senior Night Men's Lacrosse
-
Twitter at @JPIIAthletics and the JPII Facebook page
Tue, Apr 28
Senior Night Trap & Skeet
-
Twitter at @JPIIAthletics and the JPII Facebook page
Wed, Apr 29
Senior Night Archery
-
Twitter at @JPIIAthletics and the JPII Facebook page
Athletic Signing (video post)
-
Thu, Apr 30
Mass
-
Track field Track & Field vs. Father Ryan CANCELLED (Away)
-
Father Ryan High School
Senior Night Women's Lacrosse
-
Twitter at @JPIIAthletics and the JPII Facebook page
Fri, May 1
Senior Night Men's Soccer
-
Twitter at @JPIIAthletics and the JPII Facebook page
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
KAC Meeting
-
KAC Room
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6