Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Track field Track & Field vs. Freshmen Boys' Meet (Away)
Montgomery Bell Academy
Softball Softball - Women's vs. Trousdale County (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Soccer Soccer - Men's Junior Varsity vs. Nolensville (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Soccer Soccer - Men's Varsity vs. Nolensville (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Tue, Apr 27
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Lipscomb Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Softball Softball - Women's vs. Harpeth Hall (Away)
Harpeth Hall School
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Women's Varsity vs. Hendersonville (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Lipscomb Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Thu, Apr 29
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Lipscomb Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Softball Softball - Women's vs. Harpeth Hall (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Soccer Soccer - Men's Varsity vs. Cane Ridge (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Wed, May 5
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Ensworth (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Thu, May 6
Soccer Soccer - Men's Junior Varsity vs. Rossview (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Father Ryan POSTPONED (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
Soccer Soccer - Men's Varsity vs. Rossview (Home)
Pope John Paul II High School
FAB Meeting
-
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
PAC Meeting
-
ZOOM
Tue, May 11
Softball Softball - Women's vs. Ensworth (Away)
Ensworth High School
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5