Admissions Process

If you're ready to apply, the necessary steps are outlined below. Please note that admissions decisions are not made until all steps are completed and on file in the Admissions Office. Applicants completing the process by the early action deadline are given priority in the selection of classes for the following year.

If you have any questions concerning the admissions process, please call the Admissions Office at (615) 590-6014.

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS
FOR THE 2021-2022 ACADEMIC YEAR

JPII SQUIRES PROGRAM

To become a future Knight, take the next step as a "Squire" (Kindergarten through 7th grade) by completing the Pre-ApplicationBecome part of the JPII community, and receive news about JPII students and faculty, athletic and fine arts events, and campus life.

If you have any questions concerning the Squires Program Director, please call the Admissions Office at (615) 590-6005.

logo

 

2020-2021 Admissions Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

 

12:1 Student-Teacher Ratio

50 AP, Honors, & Dual Enrollment classes

347 AP tests taken in 2020

80 AP Scholars per year on average

25.2 ACT composite score in 2020, 5 points above national average and 5 points above state average

24 Varsity-level athletic teams

6 International Exchange Partners

 

DATES TO REMEMBER